New Polling Districts & Polling Stations 2022

Ward	Polling District	Parliamentary Constituency	Polling Station Number	Polling Station	Electorate (minus Postal Voters)	No. of Polling Stations
•	A (formerly part of LA)	East	1, 2	Sir Herman Gollancz Hall	1941	2
A Abbey B	AB (formerly part of LA and LB)	East	3, 4	Reading Central Library	2014	2
	AC (formerly part of LA) & AD	East (AC), West (AD)	5	Oxford Road Community School*	1336	1
	B (formerly A)	West	6, 7	Emmanuel Methodist Church	3101	2
Battle	BA (formerly AB)	West	8, 9	Battle Library	3069	2
	C (formerly part of WB, MA and MC)	East	10, 11	Caversham Library	2722	2
C Caversham	CA (formerly part of M)	East	12, 13	New Bridge Nursery School	1747	2
	CB (formerly part of MB)	East	14	The Weller Centre	1407	1
D Caversham Heights	D (formerly part of Y and WA)	East	15	Caversham Heights Methodist Church	1167	1
	DA (formerly part of Y)	East	16	Mapledurham Pavillion	1402	1
	DB (formerly part of WA)	East	17, 18	St Andrew's Hall	1986	2
	DC (formerly part of V and part of W)	East	19	Highdown School	1203	1
E Church	E (all except UoR Halls)	East	20	Scout & Guide Joint HQ	1654	1
	EA (same)	East	21	St Barnabas Church (Elm Road)	1126	1
	EB (same plus Hartland Road)	East	22	South Reading Community Hub	1408	1
	EC (formerly part of S and all of SC)	West	23, 24	Whitley Park Primary and Nursery School	2392	2
_	F (formerly D and part of DB)	West	25	Coley Primary School	1248	1
F Coley	FA (formerly DA and part of AC)	West	26, 27	All Saints Hall	1996	2
	FB (formerly most of DB)	West	28, 29	Coley Park Community Centre	2491	2
	G (formerly part of V, WB)	East	30, 31	Emmer Green Youth & Community Centre	2299	2
G Emmer Green	GA (formerly VA)	East	32	The Milestone Centre	2206	1
	GB (formerly VB)	East	33	Micklands Primary	1284	1
	H (formerly B)	East	34, 35	Katesgrove Primary	3001	2
H Katesgrove	HA (formerly BA)	East	36	Christchurch Centre	1594	1
	HB (formerly BB)	East	37	The Palmer Academy	1484	1
	HC (formerly part of D and DB)	West	38	Coley Primary School**	212	1
				St Mary Magdalen Hall		_
l Kentwood	I (formerly C)	West	39, 40	United Reformed Church Hall	1709	2
	IA (formerly CA)	West	41		1291	1
	IB (formerly CB)	West	42	Meadow Park Academy	1237	1
	IC (formerly CC)	West	43	Norcot Community Centre^	1157	1
J Norcot	J (formerly E)	West	44, 45	St George's Church	2701	2
	JA (formerly EA)	West	46	St Michael's Primary School	1626	1
	JB (formerly EB)	West	47	Ranikhet Academy	1836	1
ĸ	K (formerly P)	East	48, 49	New Town Primary School	2318	2
Park	KA (formerly PA)	East	50, 51	Alfred Sutton Primary School	3463	2
L Redlands	L (formerly part of LB)	East	52	Wesley Church Hall	1346	1
	LA (formerly part of RC)	East	53	Museum of English Rural Life	1233	1
	LB (formerly R)	East	54, 55	St Luke's Church Hall	2347	2
	LC (formerly part of RB)	East	56	Hexham Community Centre	953	1
	LD (UoR Halls of Residence)	East	57	Park Lounge	886	1
M Southcote	M (formerly F)	West	58	Southcote Primary School	1661	1
	MA (formerly FA and part of FC)	West	59	Manor Primary School	1661	1
	MB (formerly FB plus some FC)	West	60	Southcote Community Hub	1341	1
	MC (formerly part FC and part of DA)	West	61	YMCA Parkside Road	1429	1
N Thames	N (formerly L)	East	62	New Hope Community Church Centre	1604	1
	NA (formerly part of LC)	East	63	St John & St Stephen Parish Centre	1331	1
	NB (formerly part of M, MA and MB)	East	64	Thameside Primary School	1511	1
O Tilehurst	O (formerly G)	West	65, 66	Moorlands Primary School	2327	2
	OA (formerly GA)	West	67, 68	Tilehurst British Legion	2670	2
	OB (formerly GB)	West	69	Tilehurst Village Hall	881	1
P Whitley	P (formerly part of S)	West	70	Kennet Island Community Centre	1351	1
	PA (formerly SA)	West	71, 72	Christ the King Church Hall	2197	2
	PB (formerly SB)	West	73	Whitley Wood Community Centre	1490	1
	PC (formerly part of S)	West	74	100 Longwater Avenue	339	1
	PD (formerly NC)	East	75	South Reading Leisure Centre	698	1

* Oxford Road Community School: Abbey AC and AD x2 Ballot Boxes required for Parliamentary elections due to different constituencies

** Coley Primary School: Coley FB & Katesgrove HC x2 Ballot Boxes for Local Elections as separate Wards, x1 Ballot Box for Parliamentary as both are Reading West

^ Norcot Community Centre - name TBC before May 2022 Election