READING COUNCILLORS 2023-2024

ABBEY

CAVERSHAM



Mohammed AYUB Elected until 2027



Karen ROWLAND Elected until 2026 **2** 956 8926



Elected until 2024

22 07519 858950

Wendy GRIFFITH

Sarah HACKER

22 957 6170

Amjad TARAR Elected until 2026 Elected until 2027

27 07515 419851

of the Council Cllr Jason Brock Deputy Leader Cllr Liz Terry

Children

Transport

Resources

Housing

Cllr Liz Terry

Cllr Ruth McEwan

Cllr Karen Rowland

Cllr Ellie Emberson Leisure and Culture

Cllr John Ennis

LEAD COUNCILLORS

Adult Social Care Cllr Paul Gittings

Cllr Graeme Hoskin

Climate Strategy and

Corporate Services and

Environmental Services

and Community Safety

CHAIRS OF COMMITTEES

Adult Social Care, Children's Services and Education Cllr Alice Mpofu-Coles

Housing, Neighbourhoods

Licensing Applications

Planning Applications Cllr Jo Lovelock

Strategic Environment,

Planning and Transport

Cllr Paul Woodward

and Leisure

Cllr Glenn Dennis

Education and Public Health

2 957 3458



Elected until 2026

T 07828 867950 **T** 07843 786349 **T** 07540 462052

2 959 5687



Matt YEO

Elected until 2024





Elected until 2027



Sue KITCHINGHAM Elected until 2024

Isobel BALLSDON Elected until 2026 **3** 07717 292003 **3** 07877 864844 **3** 07817 490574





Liz TERRY Elected until 2024

CHURCH

Andrew HORNSBY-SMITH Elected until 2024

27 07917 845184

Jan GAVIN

Elected until 2027



Paul WOODWARD Elected until 2026 Elected until 2027 **207772 720499 207776 238861**

Clarence MITCHELL Simon ROBINSON

Elected until 2026



Ellie EMBERSON Elected until 2026

Paul GITTINGS Elected until 2027 **2**07780 798220 **2**07973 960627 **2**07979 854717

Liam CHALLENGER Doug CRESSWELL Elected until 2024 Elected until 2027



Cllr Adele Barnett-Ward Louise KEANE Planning and Assets Elected until 2026 Cllr Micky Leng **37** 07791 855575 **37** 07951 858923

EMMER GREEN



Steven GOSS

Elected until 2027





NORCOT

KATESGROVE



207971 002764

Elected until 2027

77 07761 812350

207912 601056

Finn McGOLDRICK Graeme HOSKIN Elected until 2027 Elected until 2024



Jo LOVELOCK Elected until 2026 **77**941 5760

KENTWOOD



Glenn DENNIS **Mark KEEPING** Elected until 2024 **2**07917 678845 **2**07989 750166



Raj SINGH Elected until 2027 **2** 437 1592







7 958 9241



Kathryn McCANN Dave McELROY Elected until 2026 Elected until 2024 **27** 07956 426821 **27** 07557 987710

PARK



207495 399139

Rob WHITE Elected until 2026 Elected until 2024



Josh WILLIAMS Elected until 2027 **2** 937 1807

THAMES





Elected until 2024

Traffic Management Sub Committee Cllr Mohammed Ayub

Cllr Will Cross

SOUTHCOTE



7 07759 951588

James MOORE



Meri O'CONNELL Anne THOMPSON

Elected until 2026

2 07779 995345 **2** 07841 271947 **2** 07903 007876

207985 923938



John ENNIS Elected until 2027 **1** 07761 595458 **1** 07891 382672

Elected until 2027







Rachel EDEN Micky LENG Alice MPOFU-COLES Elected until 2026 Elected until 2024 Elected until 2027 **2** 07914 211828 **2** 07753 311110 **207960 442673**

The political composition of

Reaaing Borough Council:		
Labour	ALabour (Alabour and co-operative	32
Green Party		7
Conservative	Q.	5
Liberal Democra	at ≽	3
Independent		1
TOTAL		48