Agenda management timetable

Policy Committee

Democratic services officer managing this process: Simon Hill - Committee Services (simon.hill@reading.gov.uk), 0118 9372303

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Agenda Publication Deadline Petitions and Questions deadline 6pm
Monday, 20th January, 2020 Friday, 10th January, 2020 Monday, 13th January, 2020
Monday, 17th February, 2020 Friday, 7th February, 2020 Monday, 10th February, 2020
Monday, 9th March, 2020 Friday, 28th February, 2020 Monday, 2nd March, 2020
Tuesday, 24th March, 2020 Monday, 16th March, 2020 Tuesday, 17th March, 2020
Monday, 27th April, 2020 Friday, 17th April, 2020 Monday, 20th April, 2020
Monday, 18th May, 2020 Friday, 8th May, 2020 Monday, 11th May, 2020
Wednesday, 27th May, 2020 Tuesday, 19th May, 2020 Wednesday, 20th May, 2020
Monday, 22nd June, 2020 Friday, 12th June, 2020 Monday, 15th June, 2020
Monday, 20th July, 2020 Friday, 10th July, 2020 Monday, 13th July, 2020
Monday, 3rd August, 2020 Friday, 24th July, 2020 Monday, 27th July, 2020
Monday, 24th August, 2020 Friday, 14th August, 2020 Monday, 17th August, 2020
Monday, 28th September, 2020 Friday, 18th September, 2020 Monday, 21st September, 2020
Monday, 2nd November, 2020 Friday, 23rd October, 2020 Monday, 26th October, 2020
Monday, 14th December, 2020 Friday, 4th December, 2020 Monday, 7th December, 2020
Monday, 18th January, 2021 Friday, 8th January, 2021 Monday, 11th January, 2021