Calendar

Events from week 23, starting Monday, 31st May, 2021

Wednesday, 2nd June, 2021

Thursday, 3rd June, 2021

Tuesday, 8th June, 2021

Wednesday, 9th June, 2021

Monday, 14th June, 2021

  • 6.30 pm Policy Committee14/06 - Council Chamber, Civic Offices, Reading, RG1 2LU (there will be a very limited number of socially distanced seats available for the public in the Council Chamber)

Wednesday, 16th June, 2021

Thursday, 17th June, 2021

Tuesday, 22nd June, 2021

Wednesday, 23rd June, 2021

  • 6.30 pm Planning Applications Committee23/06 - Council Chamber, Civic Offices, Bridge Street, Reading RG1 2LU (there will be a very limited number of socially distanced seats available for the public in the Council Chamber)

Thursday, 24th June, 2021

Wednesday, 30th June, 2021

Thursday, 1st July, 2021

Friday, 2nd July, 2021

Tuesday, 6th July, 2021

Wednesday, 7th July, 2021

Monday, 12th July, 2021

Thursday, 15th July, 2021

Friday, 16th July, 2021

Monday, 19th July, 2021

Wednesday, 21st July, 2021

Wednesday, 8th September, 2021

Thursday, 9th September, 2021

Wednesday, 15th September, 2021

Thursday, 23rd September, 2021

Thursday, 30th September, 2021

Wednesday, 6th October, 2021

Friday, 8th October, 2021

Tuesday, 19th October, 2021

Wednesday, 20th October, 2021

Monday, 1st November, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd November, 2021

Wednesday, 10th November, 2021

Thursday, 11th November, 2021

Tuesday, 16th November, 2021

Thursday, 18th November, 2021

Thursday, 25th November, 2021

Wednesday, 1st December, 2021

Monday, 13th December, 2021

Wednesday, 12th January, 2022

Thursday, 13th January, 2022

Monday, 17th January, 2022

Wednesday, 19th January, 2022

Friday, 21st January, 2022

Tuesday, 25th January, 2022

Thursday, 27th January, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd February, 2022

Monday, 14th February, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd February, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd March, 2022

Thursday, 3rd March, 2022

Monday, 7th March, 2022

Thursday, 10th March, 2022

Monday, 14th March, 2022

Wednesday, 16th March, 2022

Friday, 18th March, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd March, 2022

Wednesday, 30th March, 2022

Thursday, 31st March, 2022

Monday, 4th April, 2022

Tuesday, 12th April, 2022

Wednesday, 27th April, 2022