Calendar

Events from week 27, starting Monday, 28th June, 2021

Wednesday, 30th June, 2021

Thursday, 1st July, 2021

Friday, 2nd July, 2021

Tuesday, 6th July, 2021

Wednesday, 7th July, 2021

Monday, 12th July, 2021

  • 6.30 pm Policy Committee12/07 - Council Chamber, Civic Offices, Reading, RG1 2LU (a small number of socially-distanced seats will be available for the press and public)

Thursday, 15th July, 2021

Friday, 16th July, 2021

Monday, 19th July, 2021

Wednesday, 21st July, 2021

  • 6.30 pm Planning Applications Committee21/07 - Council Chamber, Civic Offices, Bridge Street, Reading RG1 2LU (there will be a small number of socially-distanced seats for the public and those speaking at the meeting will be given priority)

Wednesday, 8th September, 2021

Thursday, 9th September, 2021

Wednesday, 15th September, 2021

Thursday, 23rd September, 2021

Thursday, 30th September, 2021

Wednesday, 6th October, 2021

Friday, 8th October, 2021

Tuesday, 19th October, 2021

Wednesday, 20th October, 2021

Monday, 1st November, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd November, 2021

Wednesday, 10th November, 2021

Thursday, 11th November, 2021

Tuesday, 16th November, 2021

Thursday, 18th November, 2021

Thursday, 25th November, 2021

Wednesday, 1st December, 2021

Monday, 13th December, 2021

Wednesday, 12th January, 2022

Thursday, 13th January, 2022

Monday, 17th January, 2022

Wednesday, 19th January, 2022

Friday, 21st January, 2022

Tuesday, 25th January, 2022

Thursday, 27th January, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd February, 2022

Monday, 14th February, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd February, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd March, 2022

Thursday, 3rd March, 2022

Monday, 7th March, 2022

Thursday, 10th March, 2022

Monday, 14th March, 2022

Wednesday, 16th March, 2022

Friday, 18th March, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd March, 2022

Wednesday, 30th March, 2022

Thursday, 31st March, 2022

Monday, 4th April, 2022

Tuesday, 12th April, 2022

Wednesday, 27th April, 2022