Agenda management timetable

Policy Committee

Democratic services officer managing this process: Simon Hill - Committee Services (simon.hill@reading.gov.uk), 0118 9372303

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Agenda Publication Deadline Petitions and Questions deadline 6pm
Thursday, 23rd September, 2021 Wednesday, 15th September, 2021 Thursday, 16th September, 2021
Monday, 1st November, 2021 Friday, 22nd October, 2021 Monday, 25th October, 2021
Monday, 13th December, 2021 Friday, 3rd December, 2021 Monday, 6th December, 2021
Monday, 17th January, 2022 Friday, 7th January, 2022 Monday, 10th January, 2022