Agenda management timetable

Planning Applications Committee

Democratic services officer managing this process: Nicky Simpson - Committee Services (nicky.simpson@reading.gov.uk), 0118 9372112

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Agenda Publication Deadline
Wednesday, 28th April, 2021 Tuesday, 20th April, 2021
Wednesday, 2nd June, 2021 Tuesday, 25th May, 2021
Wednesday, 23rd June, 2021 Tuesday, 15th June, 2021
Wednesday, 21st July, 2021 Tuesday, 13th July, 2021
Wednesday, 8th September, 2021 Tuesday, 31st August, 2021
Wednesday, 6th October, 2021 Tuesday, 28th September, 2021
Wednesday, 3rd November, 2021 Tuesday, 26th October, 2021
Wednesday, 1st December, 2021 Tuesday, 23rd November, 2021
Wednesday, 12th January, 2022 Tuesday, 4th January, 2022