Agenda management timetable

Licensing Applications Sub-Committee

Democratic services officer managing this process: Julie Quarmby - Committee Services, julie.quarmby@reading.gov.uk

Deadline dates
Date of meeting
Thursday, 2nd February, 2023
Thursday, 9th February, 2023
Thursday, 9th February, 2023
Tuesday, 14th February, 2023
Tuesday, 21st February, 2023
Thursday, 2nd March, 2023
Tuesday, 7th March, 2023
Thursday, 9th March, 2023
Tuesday, 14th March, 2023
Thursday, 23rd March, 2023
Thursday, 30th March, 2023
Tuesday, 4th April, 2023
Wednesday, 5th April, 2023
Thursday, 13th April, 2023
Thursday, 20th April, 2023
Thursday, 27th April, 2023