Mailing list

Strategic Environment, Planning and Transport Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Paul Gittings, c/o Councillor Services, Civic Offices, Bridge Street, Reading, RG1 2LU, , 07973 960627, paul.gittings@reading.gov.uk
Councillor Debs Absolom, 3 Hampstead Road, Grovelands Road, Reading, , RG30 2QQ, 0118 954 2663, , debs.absolom@reading.gov.uk
Councillor Mohammed Ayub, 9 Carey Street, Reading, , , RG1 7JS, 0118 957 3458, , mohammed.ayub@reading.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Carnell, 2 Pevensey Court, Newstead Rise, Reading, , RG2 8JX, 0118 348 0462, 07743 632219, paul.carnell@reading.gov.uk
Councillor Liam Challenger, c/o Civic Offices, Bridge Street, Reading, , RG1 2LU, 07912 601056, , liam.challenger@reading.gov.uk
Councillor Ricky Duveen, 4 Chieveley Close, Tilehurst, Reading, , RG31 5JD, 0118 9614027, , ricky.duveen@reading.gov.uk
Councillor Rachel Eden, c/o Councillor Services, Civic Offices, Bridge Street, Reading, RG1 2LU, 07914 211828, , rachel.eden@reading.gov.uk
Councillor Ellie Emberson, c/o Councillor Services, Civic Offices, Bridge Street, Reading, RG1 2LU, 07780 798220, , ellie.emberson@reading.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Maskell, 95 Beecham Road, Reading, , , RG30 2RB, 0118 9591438, , chris.maskell@reading.gov.uk
Councillor Brenda McGonigle, 150 Cumberland Road, Reading, RG1 3JY, , , , , 07803 130499, brenda.mcgonigle@reading.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Page, 115 Castle Street, Reading, , , RG1 7SY, 0118 959 5687, , tony.page@reading.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Robinson, 78 Galsworthy Road, Caversham, Reading, , RG4 6PP, 07718 699128, , simon.robinson@reading.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Stanford-Beale, c/o Civic Offices, Bridge Street, Reading, , RG1 2LU, 07795 807249, , jane.stanford-beale@reading.gov.uk
Councillor Rose Williams, 32 Alan Place, Bath Road, Southcote, Reading, RG30 3BW, 0118 962 3384, , rose.williams@reading.gov.uk