Mailing list

Licensing Applications Sub-Committee 3

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Deborah Edwards, 26 Lea Close, Southcote, Reading, , RG30 3NB, , 07761 595458, deborah.edwards@reading.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Woodward, 7 Sherwood Street, Reading, , , RG30 1LJ, , 07776 238861, paul.woodward@reading.gov.uk
Councillor John Ennis, 5 Hampstead Court, Grovelands Road, Reading, , RG30 2QQ, 0118 958 1893, 07891 382672, john.ennis@reading.gov.uk
Councillor Karen Rowland, Civic Offices, Bridge Street, Reading, , RG1 2LU, 0118 956 8926, , karen.rowland@reading.gov.uk
Councillor Jenny Rynn, c/o Civic Offices, Bridge Street, Reading, , RG1 2LU, 07884008957, , jenny.rynn@reading.gov.uk
Councillor Jeanette Skeats, Dante, Hawthorne Road, Caversham, Reading, RG4 6LY, 0118 947 6439, , jeanette.skeats@reading.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Carnell, 2 Pevensey Court, Newstead Rise, Reading, , RG2 8JX, 0118 348 0462, 07743 632219, paul.carnell@reading.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Maskell, 95 Beecham Road, Reading, , , RG30 2RB, 0118 9591438, , chris.maskell@reading.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Page, 115 Castle Street, Reading, , , RG1 7SY, 0118 959 5687, , tony.page@reading.gov.uk