Mailing list

Traffic Management Sub-Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Mohammed Ayub, 9 Carey Street, Reading, , , RG1 7JS, 0118 957 3458, , mohammed.ayub@reading.gov.uk
Councillor Debs Absolom, 3 Hampstead Road, Grovelands Road, Reading, , RG30 2QQ, 0118 954 2663, , debs.absolom@reading.gov.uk
Councillor David Absolom, 3 Hampstead Court, Grovelands Road, Reading, , RG30 2QQ, 0118 954 2663, , david.absolom@reading.gov.uk
Councillor Adele Barnett-Ward, c/o Civic Offices, Bridge Street, Reading, , RG1 2LU, , 07971 921774, adele.barnett-ward@reading.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Carnell, 2 Pevensey Court, Newstead Rise, Reading, , RG2 8JX, 0118 348 0462, 07743 632219, paul.carnell@reading.gov.uk
Councillor Ricky Duveen, 4 Chieveley Close, Tilehurst, Reading, , RG31 5JD, 0118 9614027, , ricky.duveen@reading.gov.uk
Councillor John Ennis, 5 Hampstead Court, Grovelands Road, Reading, , RG30 2QQ, 0118 958 1893, 07891 382672, john.ennis@reading.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Hacker, 6 Dorset Street, Reading, , , RG30 1JU, 0118 957 6170, , sarah.hacker@reading.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Page, 115 Castle Street, Reading, , , RG1 7SY, 0118 959 5687, , tony.page@reading.gov.uk
Councillor Raj Singh, 54 Battle Square, Reading, , , RG30 1AL, 0118 437 1592, , raj.singh@reading.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Stanford-Beale, c/o Civic Offices, Bridge Street, Reading, , RG1 2LU, 07795 807249, , jane.stanford-beale@reading.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Terry, 34 Morgan Road, Reading, RG1 5HG, , , , 07979854717, , liz.terry@reading.gov.uk
Councillor Jamie Whitham, Flat 5, 32 London Road, Reading, , RG1 5AG, , 07766 918058, jamie.whitham@reading.gov.uk