Mailing list

Audit and Governance Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor David Stevens, 61 Baker Street, Reading, , , RG1 7XY, 07400 631461, , david.stevens@reading.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Davies, c/o Councillor Services, Civic Offices, Bridge Street, Reading, RG1 2LU, , 07939 802833, richard.davies@reading.gov.uk
Councillor Deborah Edwards, 26 Lea Close, Southcote, Reading, , RG30 3NB, , 07761 595458, deborah.edwards@reading.gov.uk
Councillor Ellie Emberson, c/o Councillor Services, Civic Offices, Bridge Street, Reading, RG1 2LU, 07780 798220, , ellie.emberson@reading.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Gittings, c/o Councillor Services, Civic Offices, Bridge Street, Reading, RG1 2LU, , 07973 960627, paul.gittings@reading.gov.uk
Councillor Dave McElroy, c/o Civic Offices, Bridge Street, Reading, , RG1 2LU, , 07557 987710, dave.mcelroy@reading.gov.uk
Councillor Ruth McEwan, 23 Bulmershe Road, Reading, , , RG1 5RH, , 07772 720499, ruth.mcewan@reading.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Robinson, c/o Councillor Services, Civic Offices, Reading, , RG1 2LU, 07833 773230, , simon.robinson@reading.gov.uk