Contact details

Policy Committee

Councillor Jason Brock (Chair)

c/o Councillor Services
Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

07759 951588

Download Councillor Jason Brock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Brock contact details as a CSV file

jason.brock@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Page (Vice-Chair)

115 Castle Street
Reading
RG1 7SY

0118 959 5687

Download Councillor Tony Page contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Page contact details as a CSV file

tony.page@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Ricky Duveen

4 Chieveley Close
Tilehurst
Reading
RG31 5JD

0118 9614027

Download Councillor Ricky Duveen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ricky Duveen contact details as a CSV file

ricky.duveen@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Ellie Emberson

c/o Councillor Services
Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

07780 798220

Download Councillor Ellie Emberson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ellie Emberson contact details as a CSV file

ellie.emberson@reading.gov.uk

Councillor John Ennis

5 Hampstead Court
Grovelands Road
Reading
RG30 2QQ

0118 958 1893
07891 382672

Download Councillor John Ennis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Ennis contact details as a CSV file

john.ennis@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Graeme Hoskin

196 Waverley Road
Reading
RG30 2QG

0118 958 9241

Download Councillor Graeme Hoskin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graeme Hoskin contact details as a CSV file

graeme.hoskin@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Sophia James

c/o Councillor Services
Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

07702 517315

Download Councillor Sophia James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sophia James contact details as a CSV file

sophia.james@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Jones

34 Morgan Road
Reading
RG1 5HG

07895 489793

Download Councillor Tony Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Jones contact details as a CSV file

tony.jones@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Ashley Pearce

99 Rodway Road
Reading
RG30 6EJ

07877 082581

Download Councillor Ashley Pearce contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ashley Pearce contact details as a CSV file

ashley.pearce@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Robinson

78 Galsworthy Road
Caversham
Reading
RG4 6PP

07718 699128

Download Councillor Simon Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Robinson contact details as a CSV file

simon.robinson@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Rowland

Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

0118 956 8926

Download Councillor Karen Rowland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Rowland contact details as a CSV file

karen.rowland@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Jeanette Skeats

Dante
Hawthorne Road
Caversham
Reading
RG4 6LY

0118 947 6439

Download Councillor Jeanette Skeats contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeanette Skeats contact details as a CSV file

jeanette.skeats@reading.gov.uk

Councillor David Stevens

61 Baker Street
Reading
RG1 7XY

07400 631461

Download Councillor David Stevens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Stevens contact details as a CSV file

david.stevens@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Terry

34 Morgan Road
Reading
RG1 5HG

07979854717

Download Councillor Liz Terry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Terry contact details as a CSV file

liz.terry@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Rob White

69 Coventry Road
Reading
RG1 3ND

07985 923938

Download Councillor Rob White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob White contact details as a CSV file

rob.white@reading.gov.uk