Contact details

Strategic Environment, Planning and Transport Committee

Councillor Paul Gittings (Chair)

c/o Councillor Services
Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

07973 960627

Download Councillor Paul Gittings contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Gittings contact details as a CSV file

paul.gittings@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Ayub

9 Carey Street
Reading
RG1 7JS

0118 957 3458

Download Councillor Mohammed Ayub contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Ayub contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.ayub@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Carnell

2 Pevensey Court
Newstead Rise
Reading
RG2 8JX

0118 348 0462
07743 632219

Download Councillor Paul Carnell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Carnell contact details as a CSV file

paul.carnell@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Liam Challenger (Vice-Chair)

c/o Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

07912 601056

Download Councillor Liam Challenger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liam Challenger contact details as a CSV file

liam.challenger@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Ricky Duveen

4 Chieveley Close
Tilehurst
Reading
RG31 5JD

0118 9614027

Download Councillor Ricky Duveen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ricky Duveen contact details as a CSV file

ricky.duveen@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Maskell

95 Beecham Road
Reading
RG30 2RB

0118 9591438

Download Councillor Chris Maskell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Maskell contact details as a CSV file

chris.maskell@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Brenda McGonigle

150 Cumberland Road
Reading
RG1 3JY

07803 130499

Download Councillor Brenda McGonigle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brenda McGonigle contact details as a CSV file

brenda.mcgonigle@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Page

115 Castle Street
Reading
RG1 7SY

0118 959 5687

Download Councillor Tony Page contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Page contact details as a CSV file

tony.page@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Stanford-Beale

c/o Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

07795 807249

Download Councillor Jane Stanford-Beale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Stanford-Beale contact details as a CSV file

jane.stanford-beale@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Rose Williams

32 Alan Place
Bath Road
Southcote
Reading
RG30 3BW

0118 962 3384

Download Councillor Rose Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rose Williams contact details as a CSV file

rose.williams@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Gul Khan

33 Lorne Street
Reading
RG1 7YW

07977 513295

Download Councillor Gul Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gul Khan contact details as a CSV file

gul.khan@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Dave McElroy

c/o Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

07557 987710

Download Councillor Dave McElroy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave McElroy contact details as a CSV file

dave.mcelroy@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth McEwan

23 Bulmershe Road
Reading
RG1 5RH

07772 720499

Download Councillor Ruth McEwan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth McEwan contact details as a CSV file

ruth.mcewan@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Clarence Mitchell

136 Meadow Way
Caversham
Reading
RG4 5LY

07796 261623

Download Councillor Clarence Mitchell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clarence Mitchell contact details as a CSV file

clarence.mitchell@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Rachel Eden

c/o Councillor Services
Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

07914 211828

Download Councillor Rachel Eden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Eden contact details as a CSV file

rachel.eden@reading.gov.uk