Contact details

Housing, Neighbourhoods and Leisure Committee

Councillor Debs Absolom

3 Hampstead Road
Grovelands Road
Reading
RG30 2QQ

0118 954 2663

Download Councillor Debs Absolom contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Debs Absolom contact details as a CSV file

debs.absolom@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Adele Barnett-Ward

c/o Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

07971 921774

Download Councillor Adele Barnett-Ward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adele Barnett-Ward contact details as a CSV file

adele.barnett-ward@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Davies (Chair)

c/o Councillor Services
Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

07939 802833

Download Councillor Richard Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Davies contact details as a CSV file

richard.davies@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Ellie Emberson

c/o Councillor Services
Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

07780 798220

Download Councillor Ellie Emberson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ellie Emberson contact details as a CSV file

ellie.emberson@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Hacker

6 Dorset Street
Reading
RG30 1JU

0118 957 6170

Download Councillor Sarah Hacker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Hacker contact details as a CSV file

sarah.hacker@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Graeme Hoskin

196 Waverley Road
Reading
RG30 2QG

0118 958 9241

Download Councillor Graeme Hoskin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graeme Hoskin contact details as a CSV file

graeme.hoskin@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Micky Leng (Vice-Chair)

c/o Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

07753 311110

Download Councillor Micky Leng contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Micky Leng contact details as a CSV file

micky.leng@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Manghnani

6 Albert Illsley Close
Tilehurst
Reading
RG31 5PJ

0118 941 6402

Download Councillor Helen Manghnani contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Manghnani contact details as a CSV file

helen.manghnani@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Brenda McGonigle

150 Cumberland Road
Reading
RG1 3JY

07803 130499

Download Councillor Brenda McGonigle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brenda McGonigle contact details as a CSV file

brenda.mcgonigle@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Clarence Mitchell

136 Meadow Way
Caversham
Reading
RG4 5LY

07796 261623

Download Councillor Clarence Mitchell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clarence Mitchell contact details as a CSV file

clarence.mitchell@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Alice Mpofu-Coles

c/o Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

07960 442673

Download Councillor Alice Mpofu-Coles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alice Mpofu-Coles contact details as a CSV file

alice.mpofu-coles@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Meri O'Connell

99 Elvaston Way
Tilehurst
Reading
RG30 4LX

07841 271947

Download Councillor Meri O'Connell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Meri O'Connell contact details as a CSV file

meri.o'connell@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Rowland

Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

0118 956 8926

Download Councillor Karen Rowland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Rowland contact details as a CSV file

karen.rowland@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Rynn

c/o Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

07884008957

Download Councillor Jenny Rynn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jenny Rynn contact details as a CSV file

jenny.rynn@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Raj Singh

c/o Councillor Services
Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

0118 437 1592

Download Councillor Raj Singh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Raj Singh contact details as a CSV file

raj.singh@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Ayo Sokale

c/o Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

07469 922362

Download Councillor Ayo Sokale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ayo Sokale contact details as a CSV file

ayo.sokale@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Josh Williams

66 Cumberland Road
Reading
RG1 3JT

0118 937 1807

Download Councillor Josh Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Josh Williams contact details as a CSV file

josh.williams@reading.gov.uk