Contact details

Planning Applications Committee

Councillor Jo Lovelock (Chair)

66 Brooksby Road
Tilehurst
Reading
RG31 6LY

0118 941 5760

Download Councillor Jo Lovelock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jo Lovelock contact details as a CSV file

jo.lovelock@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Liam Challenger (Vice-Chair)

c/o Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

07912 601056

Download Councillor Liam Challenger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liam Challenger contact details as a CSV file

liam.challenger@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Carnell

2 Pevensey Court
Newstead Rise
Reading
RG2 8JX

0118 348 0462
07743 632219

Download Councillor Paul Carnell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Carnell contact details as a CSV file

paul.carnell@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Ricky Duveen

4 Chieveley Close
Tilehurst
Reading
RG31 5JD

0118 9614027

Download Councillor Ricky Duveen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ricky Duveen contact details as a CSV file

ricky.duveen@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Ellie Emberson

c/o Councillor Services
Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

07780 798220

Download Councillor Ellie Emberson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ellie Emberson contact details as a CSV file

ellie.emberson@reading.gov.uk

Councillor John Ennis

5 Hampstead Court
Grovelands Road
Reading
RG30 2QQ

0118 958 1893
07891 382672

Download Councillor John Ennis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Ennis contact details as a CSV file

john.ennis@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Micky Leng

c/o Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

07753 311110

Download Councillor Micky Leng contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Micky Leng contact details as a CSV file

micky.leng@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth McEwan

23 Bulmershe Road
Reading
RG1 5RH

07772 720499

Download Councillor Ruth McEwan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth McEwan contact details as a CSV file

ruth.mcewan@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Page

115 Castle Street
Reading
RG1 7SY

0118 959 5687

Download Councillor Tony Page contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Page contact details as a CSV file

tony.page@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Robinson

c/o Councillor Services
Civic Offices
Reading
RG1 2LU

07833 773230

Download Councillor Simon Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Robinson contact details as a CSV file

simon.robinson@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Rowland

Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

0118 956 8926

Download Councillor Karen Rowland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Rowland contact details as a CSV file

karen.rowland@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Stanford-Beale

c/o Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

07795 807249

Download Councillor Jane Stanford-Beale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Stanford-Beale contact details as a CSV file

jane.stanford-beale@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Josh Williams

66 Cumberland Road
Reading
RG1 3JT

0118 937 1807

Download Councillor Josh Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Josh Williams contact details as a CSV file

josh.williams@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Rose Williams

32 Alan Place
Bath Road
Southcote
Reading
RG30 3BW

0118 962 3384

Download Councillor Rose Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rose Williams contact details as a CSV file

rose.williams@reading.gov.uk

Nicky Simpson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)