Contact details

Licensing Applications Sub-Committee 2

Councillor Adele Barnett-Ward

c/o Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

07971 921774

Download Councillor Adele Barnett-Ward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adele Barnett-Ward contact details as a CSV file

adele.barnett-ward@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Carnell

2 Pevensey Court
Newstead Rise
Reading
RG2 8JX

0118 348 0462
07743 632219

Download Councillor Paul Carnell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Carnell contact details as a CSV file

paul.carnell@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Liam Challenger

c/o Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

07912 601056

Download Councillor Liam Challenger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liam Challenger contact details as a CSV file

liam.challenger@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Deborah Edwards (Chair)

26 Lea Close
Southcote
Reading
RG30 3NB

07761 595458

Download Councillor Deborah Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Deborah Edwards contact details as a CSV file

deborah.edwards@reading.gov.uk

Councillor John Ennis

5 Hampstead Court
Grovelands Road
Reading
RG30 2QQ

0118 958 1893
07891 382672

Download Councillor John Ennis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Ennis contact details as a CSV file

john.ennis@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Maskell

95 Beecham Road
Reading
RG30 2RB

0118 9591438

Download Councillor Chris Maskell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Maskell contact details as a CSV file

chris.maskell@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Brenda McGonigle

150 Cumberland Road
Reading
RG1 3JY

07803 130499

Download Councillor Brenda McGonigle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brenda McGonigle contact details as a CSV file

brenda.mcgonigle@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Page

115 Castle Street
Reading
RG1 7SY

0118 959 5687

Download Councillor Tony Page contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Page contact details as a CSV file

tony.page@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Rowland

Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

0118 956 8926

Download Councillor Karen Rowland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Rowland contact details as a CSV file

karen.rowland@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Rynn

c/o Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

07884008957

Download Councillor Jenny Rynn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jenny Rynn contact details as a CSV file

jenny.rynn@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Jeanette Skeats

Dante
Hawthorne Road
Caversham
Reading
RG4 6LY

0118 947 6439

Download Councillor Jeanette Skeats contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeanette Skeats contact details as a CSV file

jeanette.skeats@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Woodward (Vice-Chair)

7 Sherwood Street
Reading
RG30 1LJ

07776 238861

Download Councillor Paul Woodward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Woodward contact details as a CSV file

paul.woodward@reading.gov.uk