Contact details

Traffic Management Sub-Committee

Councillor Mohammed Ayub (Chair)

9 Carey Street
Reading
RG1 7JS

0118 957 3458

Download Councillor Mohammed Ayub contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Ayub contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.ayub@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Adele Barnett-Ward

c/o Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

07971 921774

Download Councillor Adele Barnett-Ward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adele Barnett-Ward contact details as a CSV file

adele.barnett-ward@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Ricky Duveen

4 Chieveley Close
Tilehurst
Reading
RG31 5JD

0118 9614027

Download Councillor Ricky Duveen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ricky Duveen contact details as a CSV file

ricky.duveen@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Hacker (Vice-Chair)

6 Dorset Street
Reading
RG30 1JU

0118 957 6170

Download Councillor Sarah Hacker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Hacker contact details as a CSV file

sarah.hacker@reading.gov.uk

Councillor John Ennis

5 Hampstead Court
Grovelands Road
Reading
RG30 2QQ

0118 958 1893
07891 382672

Download Councillor John Ennis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Ennis contact details as a CSV file

john.ennis@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Page

115 Castle Street
Reading
RG1 7SY

0118 959 5687

Download Councillor Tony Page contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Page contact details as a CSV file

tony.page@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Raj Singh

c/o Councillor Services
Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

0118 437 1592

Download Councillor Raj Singh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Raj Singh contact details as a CSV file

raj.singh@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Terry

34 Morgan Road
Reading
RG1 5HG

07979854717

Download Councillor Liz Terry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Terry contact details as a CSV file

liz.terry@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Jamie Whitham

Flat 5
32 London Road
Reading
RG1 5AG

07766 918058

Download Councillor Jamie Whitham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jamie Whitham contact details as a CSV file

jamie.whitham@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Gittings

c/o Councillor Services
Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

07973 960627

Download Councillor Paul Gittings contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Gittings contact details as a CSV file

paul.gittings@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Micky Leng

c/o Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

07753 311110

Download Councillor Micky Leng contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Micky Leng contact details as a CSV file

micky.leng@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Clarence Mitchell

136 Meadow Way
Caversham
Reading
RG4 5LY

07796 261623

Download Councillor Clarence Mitchell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clarence Mitchell contact details as a CSV file

clarence.mitchell@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Carnell

2 Pevensey Court
Newstead Rise
Reading
RG2 8JX

0118 348 0462
07743 632219

Download Councillor Paul Carnell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Carnell contact details as a CSV file

paul.carnell@reading.gov.uk