Contact details

Traffic Management Sub-Committee

Councillor Mohammed Ayub (Chair)

9 Carey Street
Reading
RG1 7JS

0118 957 3458

Download Councillor Mohammed Ayub contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Ayub contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.ayub@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Debs Absolom (Vice-Chair)

3 Hampstead Road
Grovelands Road
Reading
RG30 2QQ

0118 954 2663

Download Councillor Debs Absolom contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Debs Absolom contact details as a CSV file

debs.absolom@reading.gov.uk

Councillor David Absolom

3 Hampstead Court
Grovelands Road
Reading
RG30 2QQ

0118 954 2663

Download Councillor David Absolom contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Absolom contact details as a CSV file

david.absolom@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Adele Barnett-Ward

c/o Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

07971 921774

Download Councillor Adele Barnett-Ward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adele Barnett-Ward contact details as a CSV file

adele.barnett-ward@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Carnell

2 Pevensey Court
Newstead Rise
Reading
RG2 8JX

0118 348 0462
07587 194565

Download Councillor Paul Carnell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Carnell contact details as a CSV file

paul.carnell@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Ricky Duveen

4 Chieveley Close
Tilehurst
Reading
RG31 5JD

0118 9614027

Download Councillor Ricky Duveen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ricky Duveen contact details as a CSV file

ricky.duveen@reading.gov.uk

Councillor John Ennis

5 Hampstead Court
Grovelands Road
Reading
RG30 2QQ

0118 958 1893
07891 382672

Download Councillor John Ennis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Ennis contact details as a CSV file

john.ennis@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Hacker

6 Dorset Street
Reading
RG30 1JU

0118 957 6170

Download Councillor Sarah Hacker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Hacker contact details as a CSV file

sarah.hacker@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Page

115 Castle Street
Reading
RG1 7SY

0118 959 5687

Download Councillor Tony Page contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Page contact details as a CSV file

tony.page@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Raj Singh

54 Battle Square
Reading
RG30 1AL

0118 437 1592

Download Councillor Raj Singh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Raj Singh contact details as a CSV file

raj.singh@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Stanford-Beale

c/o Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

07795 807249

Download Councillor Jane Stanford-Beale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Stanford-Beale contact details as a CSV file

jane.stanford-beale@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Terry

34 Morgan Road
Reading
RG1 5HG

07979854717

Download Councillor Liz Terry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Terry contact details as a CSV file

liz.terry@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Jamie Whitham

Flat 5
32 London Road
Reading
RG1 5AG

07766 918058

Download Councillor Jamie Whitham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jamie Whitham contact details as a CSV file

jamie.whitham@reading.gov.uk