Contact details

Audit and Governance Committee

Councillor David Stevens (Chairman)

61 Baker Street
Reading
RG1 7XY

07400 631461

Download Councillor David Stevens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Stevens contact details as a CSV file

david.stevens@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Davies (Vice-Chair)

c/o Councillor Services
Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

07939 802833

Download Councillor Richard Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Davies contact details as a CSV file

richard.davies@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Deborah Edwards

26 Lea Close
Southcote
Reading
RG30 3NB

07761 595458

Download Councillor Deborah Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Deborah Edwards contact details as a CSV file

deborah.edwards@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Ellie Emberson

c/o Councillor Services
Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

07780 798220

Download Councillor Ellie Emberson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ellie Emberson contact details as a CSV file

ellie.emberson@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Gittings

c/o Councillor Services
Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

07973 960627

Download Councillor Paul Gittings contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Gittings contact details as a CSV file

paul.gittings@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Emmett McKenna

1 Hunters Wharf
Katesgrove Lane
Reading
RG1 2NH

07527 131575

Download Councillor Emmett McKenna contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emmett McKenna contact details as a CSV file

emmett.mckenna@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Josh Williams

66 Cumberland Road
Reading
RG1 3JT

0118 937 1807

Download Councillor Josh Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Josh Williams contact details as a CSV file

josh.williams@reading.gov.uk