Contact details

Audit and Governance Committee

Councillor Josh Williams (Chair)

66 Cumberland Road
Reading
RG1 3JT

0118 937 1807

Download Councillor Josh Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Josh Williams contact details as a CSV file

josh.williams@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Finn McGoldrick (Vice-Chair)

c/o Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

07971 002764

Download Councillor Finn McGoldrick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Finn McGoldrick contact details as a CSV file

finn.mcgoldrick@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Glenn Dennis

200 Thirlmere Avenue
Tilehurst
Reading
RG30 6XJ

07917 678845

Download Councillor Glenn Dennis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Glenn Dennis contact details as a CSV file

glenn.dennis@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Ama Asare

c/o Councillor Services
Reading Borough Council
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

07702 517315

Download Councillor Ama Asare contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ama Asare contact details as a CSV file

ama.asare@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Gittings

c/o Councillor Services
Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

07973 960627

Download Councillor Paul Gittings contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Gittings contact details as a CSV file

paul.gittings@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Clarence Mitchell

136 Meadow Way
Caversham
Reading
RG4 5LY

07796 261623

Download Councillor Clarence Mitchell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clarence Mitchell contact details as a CSV file

clarence.mitchell@reading.gov.uk

Councillor James Moore

c/o Councillor Services
Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

07779 995345

Download Councillor James Moore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Moore contact details as a CSV file

james.moore@reading.gov.uk

Councillor David Stevens

c/o Councillor Services
Reading Borough Council
Civic Offices
Reading
RG1 2LU

07394 838044

Download Councillor David Stevens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Stevens contact details as a CSV file

david.stevens@reading.gov.uk