Contact details

Mapledurham Playing Fields Trustees Sub-Committee

Councillor Deborah Edwards (Chair)

26 Lea Close
Southcote
Reading
RG30 3NB

07761 595458

Download Councillor Deborah Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Deborah Edwards contact details as a CSV file

deborah.edwards@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Ayub (Vice-Chair)

9 Carey Street
Reading
RG1 7JS

0118 957 3458

Download Councillor Mohammed Ayub contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Ayub contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.ayub@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Gittings

c/o Councillor Services
Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

07973 960627

Download Councillor Paul Gittings contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Gittings contact details as a CSV file

paul.gittings@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Rynn

c/o Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

07884008957

Download Councillor Jenny Rynn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jenny Rynn contact details as a CSV file

jenny.rynn@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Rachel Eden

c/o Councillor Services
Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

07914 211828

Download Councillor Rachel Eden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Eden contact details as a CSV file

rachel.eden@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Micky Leng

c/o Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

07753 311110

Download Councillor Micky Leng contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Micky Leng contact details as a CSV file

micky.leng@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Raj Singh

c/o Councillor Services
Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

0118 437 1592

Download Councillor Raj Singh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Raj Singh contact details as a CSV file

raj.singh@reading.gov.uk