Contact details

Health and Wellbeing Board

Councillor Graeme Hoskin (Chair)

196 Waverley Road
Reading
RG30 2QG

0118 958 9241

Download Councillor Graeme Hoskin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graeme Hoskin contact details as a CSV file

graeme.hoskin@reading.gov.uk

Dr Andy Ciecierski (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jason Brock

c/o Councillor Services
Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

07759 951588

Download Councillor Jason Brock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Brock contact details as a CSV file

jason.brock@reading.gov.uk

Councillor John Ennis

5 Hampstead Court
Grovelands Road
Reading
RG30 2QQ

0118 958 1893
07891 382672

Download Councillor John Ennis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Ennis contact details as a CSV file

john.ennis@reading.gov.uk

David Shepherd

(Address not supplied)

Katie Summers

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Liz Terry

34 Morgan Road
Reading
RG1 5HG

07979854717

Download Councillor Liz Terry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Terry contact details as a CSV file

liz.terry@reading.gov.uk

Seona Douglas

(Address not supplied)

0118 9372094

seona.douglas@reading.gov.uk

Deborah Glassbrook

(Address not supplied)

Meradin Peachey

(Address not supplied)

Supt Steve Raffield

(Address not supplied)

Gail Muirhead

(Address not supplied)

Peter Sloman

(Address not supplied)

Rachel Spencer

(Address not supplied)

Mandeep Bains (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Sophia James (Substitute)

c/o Councillor Services
Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

07702 517315

Download Councillor Sophia James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sophia James contact details as a CSV file

sophia.james@reading.gov.uk

Eiliis McCarthy (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Alice Mpofu-Coles (Substitute)

c/o Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

07960 442673

Download Councillor Alice Mpofu-Coles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alice Mpofu-Coles contact details as a CSV file

alice.mpofu-coles@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Page (Substitute)

115 Castle Street
Reading
RG1 7SY

0118 959 5687

Download Councillor Tony Page contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Page contact details as a CSV file

tony.page@reading.gov.uk

Dr Kajal Patel (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Rose Williams (Substitute)

32 Alan Place
Bath Road
Southcote
Reading
RG30 3BW

0118 962 3384

Download Councillor Rose Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rose Williams contact details as a CSV file

rose.williams@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Robinson

c/o Councillor Services
Civic Offices
Reading
RG1 2LU

07833 773230

Download Councillor Simon Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Robinson contact details as a CSV file

simon.robinson@reading.gov.uk

Nicky Simpson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)