Contact details

Standards Committee

Councillor Deborah Edwards (Vice-Chair)

26 Lea Close
Southcote
Reading
RG30 3NB

07761 595458

Download Councillor Deborah Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Deborah Edwards contact details as a CSV file

deborah.edwards@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Ayub

9 Carey Street
Reading
RG1 7JS

0118 957 3458

Download Councillor Mohammed Ayub contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Ayub contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.ayub@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Gittings

c/o Councillor Services
Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

07973 960627

Download Councillor Paul Gittings contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Gittings contact details as a CSV file

paul.gittings@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Raj Singh

c/o Councillor Services
Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

0118 437 1592

Download Councillor Raj Singh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Raj Singh contact details as a CSV file

raj.singh@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Jeanette Skeats (Substitute)

Dante
Hawthorne Road
Caversham
Reading
RG4 6LY

0118 947 6439

Download Councillor Jeanette Skeats contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeanette Skeats contact details as a CSV file

jeanette.skeats@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Micky Leng

c/o Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

07753 311110

Download Councillor Micky Leng contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Micky Leng contact details as a CSV file

micky.leng@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Robinson

c/o Councillor Services
Civic Offices
Reading
RG1 2LU

07833 773230

Download Councillor Simon Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Robinson contact details as a CSV file

simon.robinson@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Terry (Substitute)

34 Morgan Road
Reading
RG1 5HG

07979854717

Download Councillor Liz Terry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Terry contact details as a CSV file

liz.terry@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Josh Williams

66 Cumberland Road
Reading
RG1 3JT

0118 937 1807

Download Councillor Josh Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Josh Williams contact details as a CSV file

josh.williams@reading.gov.uk