Contact details

Cleaner Air & Safer Transport Forum

Councillor Will Cross (Chair)

c/o Councillor Services
Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

07761 812350

Download Councillor Will Cross contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Will Cross contact details as a CSV file

will.cross@reading.gov.uk

Councillor John Ennis (Vice-Chair)

5 Hampstead Court
Grovelands Road
Reading
RG30 2QQ

0118 958 1893
07891 382672

Download Councillor John Ennis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Ennis contact details as a CSV file

john.ennis@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Ayub

9 Carey Street
Reading
RG1 7JS

0118 957 3458

Download Councillor Mohammed Ayub contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Ayub contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.ayub@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Adele Barnett-Ward

c/o Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

07971 921774

Download Councillor Adele Barnett-Ward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adele Barnett-Ward contact details as a CSV file

adele.barnett-ward@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Goss

c/o Councillor Services
Reading Borough Council
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

07754 642088

Download Councillor Stephen Goss contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Goss contact details as a CSV file

stephen.goss@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Hornsby-Smith

28 Anstey Road
Reading
RG1 7JR

07917 845184

Download Councillor Andrew Hornsby-Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Hornsby-Smith contact details as a CSV file

andrew.hornsby-smith@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Jacopo Lanzoni

35 Nire Road
Caversham
Reading
RG4 5LT

07843 786349

Download Councillor Jacopo Lanzoni contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacopo Lanzoni contact details as a CSV file

jacopo.lanzoni@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Kathryn McCann

c/o Councillor Services
Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

07956 426821

Download Councillor Kathryn McCann contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kathryn McCann contact details as a CSV file

kathryn.mccann@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny McGrother

c/o Councillor Services
Reading Borough Council
Civic Offices
Reading
RG1 2LU

07811 404809

Download Councillor Jenny McGrother contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jenny McGrother contact details as a CSV file

jenny.mcgrother@reading.gov.uk

Councillor James Moore

c/o Councillor Services
Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

07779 995345

Download Councillor James Moore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Moore contact details as a CSV file

james.moore@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Rowland

Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

0118 956 8926

Download Councillor Karen Rowland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Rowland contact details as a CSV file

karen.rowland@reading.gov.uk