Contact details

Arts & Heritage Forum

Councillor Mohammed Ayub

9 Carey Street
Reading
RG1 7JS

0118 957 3458

Download Councillor Mohammed Ayub contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Ayub contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.ayub@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Deborah Edwards

26 Lea Close
Southcote
Reading
RG30 3NB

07761 595458

Download Councillor Deborah Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Deborah Edwards contact details as a CSV file

deborah.edwards@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Hacker (Chair)

6 Dorset Street
Reading
RG30 1JU

0118 957 6170

Download Councillor Sarah Hacker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Hacker contact details as a CSV file

sarah.hacker@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Manghnani

6 Albert Illsley Close
Tilehurst
Reading
RG31 5PJ

0118 941 6402

Download Councillor Helen Manghnani contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Manghnani contact details as a CSV file

helen.manghnani@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Clarence Mitchell

136 Meadow Way
Caversham
Reading
RG4 5LY

07796 261623

Download Councillor Clarence Mitchell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clarence Mitchell contact details as a CSV file

clarence.mitchell@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Rowland

Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

0118 956 8926

Download Councillor Karen Rowland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Rowland contact details as a CSV file

karen.rowland@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Rose Williams (Vice-Chair)

32 Alan Place
Bath Road
Southcote
Reading
RG30 3BW

0118 962 3384

Download Councillor Rose Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rose Williams contact details as a CSV file

rose.williams@reading.gov.uk