Contact details

Arts & Heritage Forum

Councillor Adele Barnett-Ward (Chair)

c/o Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

07971 921774

Download Councillor Adele Barnett-Ward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adele Barnett-Ward contact details as a CSV file

adele.barnett-ward@reading.gov.uk

Councillor David Stevens (Vice-Chair)

c/o Councillor Services
Reading Borough Council
Civic Offices
Reading
RG1 2LU

07394 838044

Download Councillor David Stevens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Stevens contact details as a CSV file

david.stevens@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Isobel Ballsdon

c/o Councillor Services
Reading Borough Council
Civic Offices
Reading
RG1 2LU

07717 292003

Download Councillor Isobel Ballsdon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Isobel Ballsdon contact details as a CSV file

isobel.ballsdon@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Davies

c/o Councillor Services
Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

07939 802833

Download Councillor Richard Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Davies contact details as a CSV file

richard.davies@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Goss

c/o Councillor Services
Reading Borough Council
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

07754 642088

Download Councillor Stephen Goss contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Goss contact details as a CSV file

stephen.goss@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Hacker

6 Dorset Street
Reading
RG30 1JU

0118 957 6170

Download Councillor Sarah Hacker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Hacker contact details as a CSV file

sarah.hacker@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Rowland

Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

0118 956 8926

Download Councillor Karen Rowland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Rowland contact details as a CSV file

karen.rowland@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Thompson

c/o Councillor Services
Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

07903 007876

Download Councillor Anne Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Thompson contact details as a CSV file

anne.thompson2@reading.gov.uk