Contact details

Reading Covid-19 Outbreak Engagement Board

Councillor Graeme Hoskin (Chair)

196 Waverley Road
Reading
RG30 2QG

0118 958 9241

Download Councillor Graeme Hoskin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graeme Hoskin contact details as a CSV file

graeme.hoskin@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Brock (Vice-Chair)

c/o Councillor Services
Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

07759 951588

Download Councillor Jason Brock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Brock contact details as a CSV file

jason.brock@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Liam Challenger

c/o Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

07912 601056

Download Councillor Liam Challenger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liam Challenger contact details as a CSV file

liam.challenger@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Jones

34 Morgan Road
Reading
RG1 5HG

07895 489793

Download Councillor Tony Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Jones contact details as a CSV file

tony.jones@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth McEwan

23 Bulmershe Road
Reading
RG1 5RH

07772 720499

Download Councillor Ruth McEwan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth McEwan contact details as a CSV file

ruth.mcewan@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Brenda McGonigle

150 Cumberland Road
Reading
RG1 3JY

07803 130499

Download Councillor Brenda McGonigle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brenda McGonigle contact details as a CSV file

brenda.mcgonigle@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Meri O'Connell

99 Elvaston Way
Tilehurst
Reading
RG30 4LX

07841 271947

Download Councillor Meri O'Connell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Meri O'Connell contact details as a CSV file

meri.o'connell@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Robinson

78 Galsworthy Road
Caversham
Reading
RG4 6PP

07718 699128

Download Councillor Simon Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Robinson contact details as a CSV file

simon.robinson@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Stanford-Beale

c/o Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

07795 807249

Download Councillor Jane Stanford-Beale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Stanford-Beale contact details as a CSV file

jane.stanford-beale@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Terry

34 Morgan Road
Reading
RG1 5HG

07979854717

Download Councillor Liz Terry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Terry contact details as a CSV file

liz.terry@reading.gov.uk

Sam Burrows

(Address not supplied)

Neil Carter

(Address not supplied)

Dr Andy Ciecierski

(Address not supplied)

Supt Nick John

(Address not supplied)

Tessa Lindfield

(Address not supplied)

Maureen McCartney (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Gail Muirhead (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Dr Kajal Patel (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Meradin Peachey

(Address not supplied)

David Shepherd

(Address not supplied)

Rachel Spencer

(Address not supplied)

Mandeep Bains (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Nicky Simpson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)