Contact details

Licensing Applications Sub-Committee

Councillor Paul Woodward (Chair)

7 Sherwood Street
Reading
RG30 1LJ

07776 238861

Download Councillor Paul Woodward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Woodward contact details as a CSV file

paul.woodward@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Deborah Edwards (Vice-Chair)

26 Lea Close
Southcote
Reading
RG30 3NB

07761 595458

Download Councillor Deborah Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Deborah Edwards contact details as a CSV file

deborah.edwards@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Carnell

2 Pevensey Court
Newstead Rise
Reading
RG2 8JX

0118 348 0462
07743 632219

Download Councillor Paul Carnell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Carnell contact details as a CSV file

paul.carnell@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Liam Challenger

c/o Councillor Services
Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

07912 601056

Download Councillor Liam Challenger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liam Challenger contact details as a CSV file

liam.challenger@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Doug Cresswell

c/o Councillor Services
Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

07791 855575

Download Councillor Doug Cresswell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Doug Cresswell contact details as a CSV file

doug.cresswell@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Glenn Dennis

200 Thirlmere Avenue
Tilehurst
Reading
RG30 6XJ

07917 678845

Download Councillor Glenn Dennis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Glenn Dennis contact details as a CSV file

glenn.dennis@reading.gov.uk

Councillor John Ennis

5 Hampstead Court
Grovelands Road
Reading
RG30 2QQ

0118 958 1893
07891 382672

Download Councillor John Ennis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Ennis contact details as a CSV file

john.ennis@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Keane

30 Edgehill Street
Reading
RG1 2PX

07951 858923

Download Councillor Louise Keane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Keane contact details as a CSV file

louise.keane@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Kitchingham

237 Hemdean Road
Caversham
Reading
RG4 7QX

07817 490574

Download Councillor Sue Kitchingham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Kitchingham contact details as a CSV file

sue.kitchingham@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Clarence Mitchell

136 Meadow Way
Caversham
Reading
RG4 5LY

07796 261623

Download Councillor Clarence Mitchell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clarence Mitchell contact details as a CSV file

clarence.mitchell@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Page

115 Castle Street
Reading
RG1 7SY

0118 959 5687

Download Councillor Tony Page contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Page contact details as a CSV file

tony.page@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Rowland

Civic Offices
Bridge Street
Reading
RG1 2LU

0118 956 8926

Download Councillor Karen Rowland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Rowland contact details as a CSV file

karen.rowland@reading.gov.uk